Reviews

Write your COMMENT on the course page, which you passed. And he will be here...

Advanced Open Water **
Lyubasha Adler israel
07.09.2018

This is an awesome place! Professional, nice and very friendly instructors will guide you from A to Z and always open to share with you any experience or knowledge, always there for you to answer any questions or to help you to overcome any difficulties or fears.
Also, equipment is good.
We had here "PADI Open Water" both "stars" with instructor @Alex Koifmann. Thank you, Alex for such a great experience, for all your professionalism, patience, friendliness and understanding.
Many kisses and hope to see you all again one day! Diving with you was great! Original review you can read here

Ныряльщик в открытой воде Open Water Diver *
Itai Rosenfeld Cohen Israel
07.09.2018

The diveshop was amazing and the staff super friendly warm and smiling!

the place offers accoodation that is just fantastic with great facilities a chillout area outside a pool , great living room and kitchen

This place is really home away from home!

I will def be making a return visit in July!

Original review you can read here

Guided Dive
Елена Russia
05.09.2018

Потрясающая атмосфера!

Путешествовали с подругой по Израилю , конечным пунктом был Эйлат. Для остановки выбрали виллу Ahla Diving. Были там три дня, это одно из самых запоминающихся впечатлений в отпуске )
Номера чистые, удобные, есть всё необходимое. На территории бассейн всегда можно освежиться в жару. Ребята очень приветливые, ты словно попадаешь в семью.
Поныряли с аквалангом, красивые рыбки, впечатлений масса!!!(на обучение к сожалению не хватило времени), но есть повод вернуться )))

Original review you can read here

Open Water Diver *
Администратор (divingadm) Russia
05.09.2018

Perfectly unique

If you want to get a relaxed diving experience with everything perfectly 'tailored' to your needs, Ahla Diving is the place to go. I had my Advanced Open Water and Nitrox courses with them and totally recommend for divers at any level. I'm grateful Aleksandr (Sasha) for all the valuable tips and insights, and especially for his great patience:) Special thanks to Tonia for being such a fantastic communicator and best regards to Joshua for sharing the Zen of diving:) The whole team is exceptionally helpful and friendly, I will definitely come back again.
Original review you can read here

Introduction Dive
Администратор (divingadm) Poland
05.09.2018

Ahla time with Ahla team

Me and my wife spent great week in Ahla villa. We felt just like home. All people were very friendly and extremely professional - focused and relaxed at the same time. All the crew showed us that diving is not just about beeing under the surface for a while but it is catching the connection with nature and with people who think the same way.
My wife is afraid of a water but Joshua's approach convinced her to try scuba diving. I could not believe it is happening - as well as my wife :).
I can not wait when we are back in Eilat :)
Original review you can read here

צלילה מודרכת
Администратор (divingadm) ישראל
05.09.2018

We went for a morning dive to see the dolphins, the instructors are very nice and professional. Amazing experience ☺️
Original review you can read here

Open Water Diver *
clash Europe
30.08.2018

diving

good place to dive. josh lewis is a good coach so if you will come to dive with ahla go with josh lewis!!


Original review you can read here

Introduction Dive
Nir Israel
27.08.2018

צלילת הכרות בשמורה של החוף הדרומי

נפגשנו עם אבנר מדריך הצלילה שנתן הסבר סבלני לבן שלי בן ה 12 על הצלילה וכל הקשור לה... יצאנו (קצת באיחור) לים ואבנר ליווה את בני וחשף אותו לעולם המופלא מתחת למים... תודה, בטוח שנחזור... אולי אפילו לקורס צלילה


Original review you can read here

Guided Dive
Aaron Israel
26.08.2018

Excellent club

The best club in Eilat. Not like the rest. Very professional and very nice.
We are returning there every time.
Privet treatment VIP.

Original review you can read here

Guided Dive
jacque Israel
25.08.2018

Perfectly handled dives in Eilat

Very professional diving center with which we had a great time diving !
Avner was a perfect guide respectful of the underwater environment and always trying to show you the best of the site !
I truly recommand !

Open Water Diver *
Liad Israel
25.08.2018

אווירה מעולה !

היה ממש כיף במהלך כל השבוע הייתה אווירה מעולה במהלך הקורס וקיבלנו את הכלים לצלול בבטחון ובהנאה תודה רבה לרוני על הסבלנות התשומת לב והעקשנות , תודה רבה !

Original review you can read here

Advanced Open Water **
lala Europe
25.08.2018

Recommended dive center

I did the advanced open water course at ahla with Ronnie and a refresh dive with Avner - great diving experience with these two instructors, highly recommended! Also stayed 2 nights, the facility is well equipped and clean.

Original review you can read here

Guided Dive
Justyna Europe
25.08.2018

Safe and sound

I’ve done 3 dives with ahala and specificaly with Avner and Janniv. Both of them have put a lot of attention to safety underwater which I liked a lot, it gave me a sense of control so I could enjoy me diving to the max. Highly recommended!


Original review you can read here

Open Water Diver *
avi Israel
24.08.2018

STIVI THE GUIDE WAS AWSOM

Great experience!
Had a diving course with stivi
סטיבי
Great hostel! unless you don't like cats :)
Really nice people

Original review you can read here

Open Water Diver *
clash Europe
19.08.2018

diving

good place to dive. josh lewis is a good coach so if you will come to dive with ahla go with josh lewis!!

Original review you can read here

Refresh / Check Dive
Witold Europe
17.08.2018

Nice people, very informal atmosphere
Nice home atmosphere. Good place to meet people and talk. 15 minutes walk to the beach. 10 minutes to bus station. Good palce.

Original review you can read here

Guided Dive
Hannah Europe
16.08.2018

Wonderful Experience

Relaxed diving at some of the most beautiful sites for a very good price. I did the Satil Wreck with Anver which was wonderful and he takes amazing photos. I also did the Sunrise Dive with Adam where it was so peaceful and we were greeted by dolphins! It’s also a great place to stay as they have rooms and dorms too, very relaxed atmosphere with a pool and kitchen! Would definitely recommend!

Original review you can read here

Guided Dive
Sean Israel
12.08.2018

Relaxed and professional dive

Had a really good couple of private dives with Ronnie to see Satil Wreck and Redsea Star. Clear briefing and flexible schedule based on my flight arrival (which was delayed). Adjusted dive to my preferences (to see animals).

Original review you can read here

Scuba Diver
Ella Europe
08.08.2018

“Great experience”
Had a great time at this dive center. Easy going staff and quite good equipment, especially if you are a beginner like me. Did a dive with Roni and she was great, did a few dives with Avner and he was also amazing. If you want to dive with dolphins- dive with Avner the dolphin whisperer. Really fun time, will definitely be back. Only negative is that the center is far from the beach (but of course they drive you to all the sites).


Original review you can read here

Divemaster
Sasha Russia
06.08.2018

Отличный хостел и дайвцентр


Всем привет! Я жил в "АХЛА" Дайвинг Центр в Эйлате в мае 2018 года. Провел тут три недели. Главная цель моей поездки была обучение дайвингу.
Впечатления остались просто отличные. Все сотрудники очень открытые, дружелюбные, готовы сделать проживание и обучение потрясающим отдыхом и приключением.
Так как я провел тут достаточно много времени, мне повезло обучаться и погружаться со всеми инструкторами клуба. Все ребята Профессионалы с большой буквы. Прошел курсы OWD, AOWD, Rescue Diver, Nitrox.
Что касается хостела, то он расположен недалеко от моря (где-то около 10 минут пешком), в крутой вилле. Здесь есть свой бассейн и зона для барбекю. Единственное, что когда жил, ребята только переехали на новую локации и еще ее обустраивали. Думаю, сейчас там все просто идеально.
Собираюсь приехать в Эйлат в октябре, и остановится планирую в "АХЛА" Дайвинг Центр.

Original review you can read here

Guided Dive
Peter Stonefield Russia
30.07.2018

Great Time, Great Team, Good cost

I spent a weekend at AHLA and the people are fantastic. The Villa-experience is a must!!.

As for diving, Avner and the team know their stuff and they have anything you need if you dont have your own gear.

When we got to the dive sites they were straightforward and professional. The guided tour was the best and the dolphin experience with the Dolphin Whisperer Avner is something you cant miss !!.

Thanks guys for an amazing experience !!

Original review you can read here

Open Water Diver *
Anastasya Israel
19.07.2018

Отдых с друзьями в Ahla divig center.

Все было на высшем уровне. Остановились на неделю и не хотели уезжать! Персонал вежливый и отзывчивый. Ждите еще!

Original review you can read here

Open Water Diver *
Leniz Moscow
19.07.2018

первые был в Эйлате, перед поездкой изучал многие хостелы города. В итоге в соотношение цена качество выбрал "Ахла" Дайвинг центр в Эйлате. Сразу забронировал на 2 недели, и все пережевал, вдруг не понравиться...В итоге, две недели спустя я остался очень доволен, отличный персонал, приятные управляющие. Вилла была постоянно чистая, видно что уборщик подходил к этому с совестью и постоянно было чисто. В первый же день заезда, мне было предложено понырять с аквалангом, я с начало сомневался, стоит и не стоит ли...А оказалось это просто что то не объяснимое, мне так понравился этот подводный мир, что я в следующий отпуск обязательно приеду к ним и сделаю курс по дайвингу!!! Всем советую, уровень Дайвинг Центра 12 из 10!!

Original review you can read here

Open Water Diver *
Mansur Russia
18.07.2018

Во первых это люди! Очень крутые и хорошие ребята в АХЛА. Месяц жил у них, было очень интересно и полезно с ними общаться, ходили не только на море, но и в пустыню и куда только возможно в Эйлате.
это была вторая поездка, и она изменила мое отношение к "просто туристическому" Эйлату. Увидел на сколько этот город богат и интересен. Лучше узнал Красное море и ее обитателей. И всё это благодаря тем людям которые уделили время и были открыты ко мне.
Во вторых это их уровень проф.подготовки. Мне не было страшно с ними нырять, так как они очень легко и доступно объяснили что нужно и как нужно делать.
В третьих, ну конечно же это место обитания ) чувствовал себя как дома!
Всем своим друзьям советую обязательно посетить в Израиле Эйлат и ребят в АХЛА дайвинг центре!
И для тех кто интересуется дайвингом и для тех кто просто путешествует эти ребята сделают все на отличном уровне!

Original review you can read here

Advanced Open Water **
Anna Myshkina Israel
28.06.2018

It was an amazing unforgettable day and breathtaking experience, first time in our life. Thank you Ahla team for a friendly atmosphere and your professionalism. We were sure we are in the right place with right people from the beginning till the end during our underwater journey with you, guys. When we will visit Israel next time we will use Ahla’s services again. We Highly recommend to dive with Ahla diving center, with the team you can trust

Original review you can read here

Open Water Diver *
Roma Russia
25.06.2018

Vocation in ahla
Was a nice vocation in ahladiving center.
Dive instructors are super skilled, was interesting openwater course!

Original review you can read here

Open Water Diver *
Archibald Russia
22.06.2018

лучший дайв центр в эйлате / the best dive center in eilat


я проходил дайв мастер курс в дайв центре ахла прошлым летом, это был потрясающий опыт. как я понял, все лучшие инструктора эйлата работают в ахле, ребята на очень позитивной волне, без формальностей, и в тоже время все держат под контролем, что не маловажно в дайвинге, мне очень понравилось в ахле, желаю им оставаться таким же крутыми!
i was in ahla last summer and i did dive master course there, it was amazing experience. as i understood, all best instructors of eilat working in ahla, guys was super lovely and chill, but at the same moment everything was under control, i love ahla, and wish them be the as cool as they are!

Original review you can read here

Open Water Diver *
Оксана Moscow
19.06.2018

Есть израильский город Эйлат. Хотя русских тут больше. И почти вся Европа здесь же, спасибо хитрым авиакомпаниям за дешевые билеты.
В городе крайне сложно встретить классическую религиозную аутентичность, если хотите увидеть евреев с пейсами – вам не сюда. А вот для дайвинга, да, самое место. И отлично триповать в горах в пустыне под звёздами и луной с видом на Иорданию.

Original review you can read here

Guided Dive
LakeOfTearz Europe
18.06.2018

Awesome diving experience

I had the luck of being the only diver in my group so it all went so smooth and flawless, finding the right rental gear to having the undivided attention of the guide under water.
Ahla club doesn't seem to have main focus on trips for big groups and that makes it for a very cozy experience.
There is a big advantage of being able to stay in their hostel overnight and not having to waste time driving around or so to catch the dive time departure.
Also kind and friendly people, very helpful with everything I needed. Guess it's always a plus if you speak/understand Russian

Original review you can read here

Ныряльщик в открытой воде Open Water Diver *
Чукова Russia
16.06.2018

Курс 1+2

Приехала в Эйлат ради курса 1+2 звездочки, перед этим очень тщательно выбирала клуб и была счастлива что выбрала клуб Ахла! Курс проводил Авнер Эфрати, преподавание на очень высоком уровне. Авнер инструктор с обширными знаниями и богатым опытом и очень интересно с ним нырять. Видели очень много морской фауны и плавали с дельфинами Original review you can read here

קורס צולל מים פתוחים מתקדם
Masha Red israel
16.06.2018

לפני שבאתי לאילת אני עשיתי סקר של כל המועדנים באילת ובחרתי באחלה, ופשוט זכיתי! עשיתי קורס כוכב 1+2 עם מדריך אבנר אפרתי שליווה אותי מתחילת הדרך כמו תינוק שלא ידע ללכת עד שאני יכולה לשחות בביטחון, מדריך עם ידע רחב מאוד, מפגין ביטחון, נותן יחס אישי ופשוט נותן להנות.
וילה חדשה לגמרי, הכל נקי ומתופח וצוות פועל כל הזמן לשיפור, מיטות נוחות וחדשות, אנשי צוות מאוד נחמדים ונותנים מענה לבקשות. אני ישמח מאוד לחזור לצלול עם המועדון וממליצה מכל הלב!

Original review you can read here

Open Water Diver *
victoria struong Europe
14.06.2018

The best and chillest dive center

AHLA diving center was the most relaxed, friendly and trusting place that I've been to. I got my open water scuba diver license here, and also stayed here for my accommodations which was nice, clean, comfortable, convenient for my early morning dives (if you want to see the dolphins) and calm. I felt completely safe and comfortable and knew I could trust my dive master with my life. Josh Lewis was my dive master and he is absolutely incredible! He has 40 years of licensed scuba diving experience so I got the best of the best training. If you are looking for a place to dive where you can have fun, relax, see really cool things like swimming with the dolphins in the morning, stone fish, octopus, lion fish, shipwrecks, and have scuba instructors that you can trust with your life and will show you the coolest things in the red sea, I would highly recommend Ahla. Definitely will be come back in my next trip to Eilat, Israel!

Original review you can read here

Introduction Dive
dapdap Europe
12.06.2018

wonderful

hey, two days ago i had my first diving introduction by an amazing instructor, Dean.
he helped me calmed down and enjoy, and it was wonderful
a highly recommended experience
make sure to ask for Dean

Original review you can read here

Introduction Dive
maria Russia
07.06.2018

К дельфинам Приезжали с друзьями в Эйлат на один день. У меня есть сертификат advance, и я понимала, что кроме нырялки, в Эйлате мало развлечений. Так что уговорила своих друзей сделать пробное погружение, чтобы они смогли разделить мою радость Первое погружение я делала на дайв сайте «ресторан» с ивритоговорящим инструктором Авнером. А на следующий день перед отъездом встала в 5 утра, чтобы поплавать с дельфинами до того, как их будут прикармливать для туристов. К дельфинам мне помог погрузиться Леня. Всегда есть шанс, что они не приплывут, но мне повезло! Было очень круто! Все ребята очень милые, в клуб заходишь как домой, очень уютная атмосфера. Спасибо за впечатления :) Original review you can read here

Guided Dive
Yermi Europe
26.05.2018

the best there is

JOSH The guide was with a lots of experience' and delivered the material in an excellent way. All the time he was attentive and provided explanations and guidance and a good word, highly recommende


Original review you can read here

Introduction Dive
Николай Russia
22.05.2018

экстрим!

Отличное место для любителей и профессионалов, эйлат не так богат как Египет, но все равно привлекательно!

Original review you can read here

Introduction Dive
Liran Israel
20.05.2018

מדהים!

מועדון משפחתי וכייפי, אוירה טובה וצוות מדהים!
היינו פה שבוע שלם והכל היה מושלם!
סשה והצוות אלופים באמת!

Original review you can read here

Guided Dive
Caroline Europe
13.05.2018

Chill friendly dive centre

This place is seriously the best. They are always working to improve it and it’s already great.

The staff are all super nice and chill and willing to help. The beds are clean and comfortable and there is a relaxed sitting area.

Me and my friends had a great time.
Couldn’t ask for a better place to hang out and do some diving.

Original review you can read here

Open Water Diver *
Traveller Germany
07.05.2018

Super Tauchbasis

Wir haben hier drei Tauchgänge unternommen und einen Refresher-Kurs gemacht. Die Tauchguides waren sehr nett und kompetent, die Ausrüstung modern und sicher. Die Tauchgänge haben Spaß gemacht und in der Morgendämmerung haben wir sogar Delfine gesehen. In der Tauchbasis herrscht eine angenehm entspannte Athmosphäre. Absolut zu empfehlen!

Original review you can read here

Ныряльщик в открытой воде Open Water Diver *
Igor Russia
29.04.2018

Отлично провел отпуск

В апреле 2018 прошел курс "Open Water Diver" и "Advanced Open Water Diver"в Дайвинг Центре "АХЛА" инструкторы Бен и Александр, все было отлично, да и еще отличная подобралась компания из таких же учеников как я, по этому отлично провел время. Надеюсь еще не раз приехать в Эйлат и понырять ребятами из "АХЛА".


Original review you can read here

Introduction Dive
Silvia Europe
24.04.2018

Scuba Diving Introductory Caves
My sister and I loved diving with you and we'll be back to the Red Sea because of it! Really great instructors, very calm, caring and supportive. They explained everything thoroughly. Atmosphere is very relaxed and nice interactions, we were allowed to chill out there and charge while waiting to go on a camel tour. Also gave some good advice on where to go out in Eilat on our drive back. Thanks again!!

Original review you can read here

Ныряльщик в открытой воде Open Water Diver *
Eduard Top Belarus
14.04.2018

восхитительно проведенные дни

Отлично проведенные дни на Красном море! Курс дайвинга Открытая вода проводил Бену(Бенжамин), мастер своего дела, все рассказывал и показывал как надо, на любой вопрос отвечал как профи и показывал как решать проблему. Его замечательный акцент придает некую изюминку в обучении курс был на русском, он владеет свободно английским и ивритом). Было познавательно и интересно. Ощущения как будто ты на отдыхе, а не на интенсивном обучении!

Original review you can read here

Ныряльщик в открытой воде Open Water Diver *
Marina Tsyurina Israel
14.04.2018

Я остановилась в дайв клубе Ahla для того чтобы сделать курс open water и advance. Это были потрясающие 7 дней на вилле. Моим инструктором был Бен. Он делал свою работы на высшем уровне, все подробно рассказывал и показывал. Благодаря ему у меня появилось новое хобби дайвинг. Спасибо команде дайв клуба Ahla за слаженную работу, отдельное спасибо Саше за организацию нашего курса. Мне все понравилось, всем советую испытать те жи чувства, что и я. Надеюсь увидеться снова.

Original review you can read here

Certificate in one day (DSD)
Tamar Alter Israel
11.04.2018

A really fun atmosphere and amazing spesial divings
! With a professional and fun instructors team (:

Ahla service
Ahla rooms
and realy Ahla divers :)

Original review you can read here

Гид-дайв с инструктором
Inna Russo Russia
28.03.2018

Только что вынырнула! Это был мой первый раз! Огромное спасибо инструктору Артуру- большому профессионалу и просто замечательному человеку!Получила море впечатлений и положительных эмоций! Всем советую Ахлу 5 из 5 �����

Original review you can read here

Ознакомительное погружение
Juline Russia
27.03.2018

Первый опыт


Сегодня я впервые очутилась под водой в снаряжении!! Сначала, еще до отъезда, получила инструктаж от Саши, а Инструктором был Артур. Довольна-это слишком слабо сказано! Я ООООЧЕНЬ довольна! Чувствовала себя как рыба в воде! Артур всегда корректировал глубину погружения, я только глазела по сторонам! Также он обращал внимание на некоторых подводных обитателей, если я вдруг их не заметила. А еще делал красивые подводные колечки☺️☺️☺️☺️Единственное, что меня смущало и отвлекало-это как бы не задеть ногами кораллы

Guided Dive
Karolina Antosik Europe
06.03.2018

Awesome experience and wonderful people - Avner thank you for being my guide in this underwater world :-D

Original review you can read here

Advanced Open Water **
Philipp Europe
13.02.2018

Just wow!


Both thumbs up. You should get an award Original review you can read here

Advanced Open Water **
Matej Europe
07.02.2018

Super value and made for adventurers

I did not go for diving there, just AirBnb one night stay, but this place was really great. It of course depends what you are looking for but for travelers it's the ideal place to meet other travelers from various corners of the world (but mostly Europe) and change experiences by some beers. Location great, hosts pretty relaxed.

Original review you can read here

Certificate in one day (DSD)
phil Europe
01.02.2018

Russian hospitality paired with jamaican serenity

I stayed at the Ahla hostel without taking diving lessons. Nice place to relax and meeting backpacking people. Perfect starting point for daily tours around Eilat. Watch out for Ahla the Cat. Be kind to Ahla or he will kill you while sleeping. Just kidding. I love him. Like I love Paula, the russian girl from Prague. Thanks guys, I enjoyed good times in your hostel.

Original review you can read here

Ознакомительное погружение
lux Russia
19.01.2018

Круто!!


Отдыхали с девушкой в "Ahla". Очень здорово провели время, персонал молодые ребята с которыи не соскучишься.
Дайвинг на высоте, обязательно вернемся.


Original review you can read here

Guided Dive
Tatiana Laricheva Russia
07.01.2018

Me and my husband spent three amazing days in this lovely place. Diving with dolphins was great - they were very curious and communicative :) Conditioner didn’t work in the room #3 , all other was OK

Original review you can read here

Open Water Diver *
Velunder Europe
06.01.2018

Unique experience at Red Sea

We spent more than a week taking courses with Ahla. Our guides Alexander and Avner, was both: highly experienced and friendly. We started first star course without knowing if we want to complete it at all and in the end found ourselves with 2-star certification, 14 dives and passion for diving.


Original review you can read here

Guided Dive
Brad Sirott Europe
04.01.2018

Everyone at Ahla Diving was very nice. We had 7 amazing dives in 3 days with Avner Efrati, he knows all the sites, very professional, and a nice guy!
I can’t recommend him enough.

Original review you can read here

Snorkeling on Coral reef
Администратор (divingadm) Lithuania
30.12.2017

We went snorkeling with them. Guide was extremely friendly. Explainaed every single detail in simple terms. Amazing for first time snorkeling. Gear we used was good. Site for snorkeling is beautiful and full of colorful fishies.

Ныряльщик в открытой воде Open Water Diver *
Администратор (divingadm) Russia
18.12.2017

Дайвинг на красном море

Все понравилось.Ребята стараются сделать наиболее интересными как погружения так и отдых на вилле.Мне устроили индивидуальный дайв,даже на это не рассчитывала.Получила много интересных рекомендаций
Original review you can read here

Сертификат за 1 день (Discover Scuba Diving)
Irisha Russia
17.12.2017

Больше чем круто!

Давно мечтала погрузиться в Красном море, чтобы увидеть удивительную природу дна морского на нашей планете! Огромное спасибо инструктору Саше за такую возможность, профессионализм и спокойствие! Теперь новая мечта - привезти сюда сына и погрузиться с ним! Доверю вам, ребята, самое дорогое, что у меня есть, потому что вы любите своё дело и живёте им!


Original review you can read here

Open Water Diver *
Or Israel
10.12.2017

Diving course.


Very nice place. Professional instructor.
Personal training and explanations.
Had very good time and experience.

Original review you can read here

Ознакомительное погружение
Petr Russia
06.12.2017

Ребята молодцы!

Отличный дайвинг центр, быстрый инструктаж.
быстро выбрали оборудование, маска с нужными диоптриями тоже нашлась.
Мои друзья с первым погружением просто счастливы!
Красивые рифы, все очень здорово!
Original review you can read here

Guided Dive
Jiri Europe
22.11.2017

Great Dive Center

Did 12 guide dives with ahla guys. I can totally recommend Ahla diving company and I am happy to have opportunity to dive with them. Big thanks to Tonya, Enver, Sasha, Josh and everyone around. They helped me willingly with setting my equipment, have patience with me under water (we always find the best things there) and overall, everything was great. Especially the background surroundings with friendly attitude and Dante, Ahla always watching :-), where you can relax after the dive. See you next time in Eilat!
Original review you can read here