+972(58)4160685 058-890-6781 Каждый день с 9:00-21:00
Хотите заняться дайвингом в Эйлате?
Забронируй номер и ныряй со скидкой 5 % Забронировать номер

Помошник Инструктора "Assistant Instructor "

scuba diving PADI Assistant Instructor Course in Eilat   

Дайвинг в Эйлате ежегодно привлекает массу любителей подводного плавания. Сюда едут как новички, желающие поближе познакомиться с глубинами Красного моря, так и профессиональные дайверы. Эйлат признан мировым центром дайвинга, а дайв-сайты Красного моря одними из самых красивых в мире. И если вы уже являетесь профессиональным дайвером, а за вашими плечами далеко не одно самостоятельное погружение, предлагаем вам пройти курс Помощник Инструктора (Instructor Assistant - Ассистент Инструктора) – уровень, который подготовит вас к воплощению в жизнь мечты любого профессионала: званию инструктора.

Зачем это нужно?

Чтобы поддерживать себя в надлежащей физической форме и не забывать практических навыков, любой дайвер должен периодически нырять. Если же человек не производит погружения в течение длительного времени, в Израиле это 6 месяцев, или в его логбуке не имеется подтверждения об этом факте, то, прежде чем отправиться в самостоятельное плавание, он должен подтвердить свою квалификацию, пройдя Рефреш-дайв (Чек-дайв) под наблюдением опытного инструктора. Только после того, как его уровень навыков в дайвинге будет проверен и подтверждён, дайвер снова сможет нырять.

Для того чтобы избавиться от этой необходимости и существует курс Помошник Инструктора, после прохождения которого дайвер получает соответствующий сертификат и навсегда забывает о прохождении Чек-дайва. С данным уровнем в дайвинге Рефреш-дайв больше никогда не потребуется.

Что даёт сертификат Помощника Инструктора?

ДайвКон – это помощник инструктора. Сертификат о прохождении курса равнозначен сертификату Assistant Instructor. Данный уровень в дайвинге позволяет совершать неограниченное количество погружений в любом уголке мира без необходимости подтверждения квалификации. Имея сертификат Помошник Инструктора, вы сможете найти работу в дайв-центре, выполняя задания по подготовке и проведению:

  • ознакомительных погружений с аквалангом;
  • гайдед-дайвов для дайверов;
  • занятий по сноркелингу.

Также звание ДайвКон позволяет дайверу работать ассистентом инструктора по дайвингу.

Как стать курсантом

Пройти курс Помощник Инструктора PADI или SDI могут все дайверы, достигшие 18-ти лет и соответствующие следующим требованиям:

  • наличие медицинской справки об отсутствии противопоказаний, заверенной мокрой печатью и подписью лицензированного врача;
  • минимальный квалификационный уровень AOWD, подтверждённый соответствующим сертификатом;
  • наличие не менее 60 зарегистрированных в логбуке погружений в условиях открытой воды.

После прохождения курса и получения соответствующего сертификата участники в возрасте от 18 лет имеют возможность совершать неограниченное количество самостоятельных погружений на Красном море и в любой другой точке мира без необходимости проходить Рефреш-дайв. Курсанты в возрасте от 21 года также получают право работать в дайв-центрах, выполняя соответствующие квалификационному уровню обязанности.

Цена:6 524.00 ₪
Курсы: TripAdvisor

054-890-6781 +972(54)890-6781 Daily from 9:00 to 21:00
Do you wish to go Scuba Diving in Eilat?!
Book Scuba Dive in Ahla Dive Center and Get 35 % Off For Accommodation in Eilat Lodging In Eilat
padi assistant of instructor course in eilat   
Price:6000.00 ₪

Delivery:

Receiving the goods at the official store in Eilat. Delivery within is paid!

Return policy:

"ביטול עסקה בהתאם לתקנות הגנת הצרכן (ביטול עסקה), התשע"א-2010 וחוק הגנת הצרכן, התשמ"א-1981" תוכלו לקרוא ולהתעדכן בחוק בקישורים הבאים:
המדריך לביטול עסקה
תקנה להגנה על זכויות הצרכן (סיום העסקה), 2009-2010

Diving in Eilat attracts thousands of scuba diving amateurs to Israel every year. Beginners as well as professional divers arrive here to get acquainted with amazing depths of the Red sea. Eilat is renowned as a worldwide center of diving and dive sites of the Red sea are known as ones of the most beautiful in the world. If you already are a professional diver with an experience of lots of independent dives we offer you to go through Assistant of Instructor course– a level which will get you ready to fulfilling a dream of every professional diver: a title of instructor.

Why do I need this

To keep yourself in a proper physical form and not forget practical skills, any diver should practice diving from time to time. If a person does not make dive for a long period of time, in Israel this period is 6 months, or his log book does not have a proof of the fact, than before he can set off to do some independent diving he has to reaffirm his qualification by going through Refresh-dive (Check-dive) under a supervision of an experienced instructor. Only after this his diving skill level will be checked and verified and a diver will be able to practice diving again.

To get rid of such necessity there is “Assistant of Instructor” course. Having finished this course a diver gets a certificate and forgets about passing Refresh/Check-Dive ever again. There will be also no need to go through Refresh dive with this kind of diving level.

What does “Assistant of Instructor” offer

Assistant of Instructor is professional diving level. This diving level allows unlimited number of dives in any part of the world without any qualification verification. If you have “PADI Assistant of Instructor” certificate you will be able to find a job in a dive center doing tasks of preparing and carrying out;

  • introductory scuba dives;
  • guided dives for divers;
  • Snorkeling lessons
  • Refresh Dives

Assistant of Instructor  also allows a diver to work as an assistant of a diving instructor.

How to become a participant

Assistant of Instructor  is available for all divers older than 18 and for those who meets the following requirements:

  • medical document that shows no contradictions against diving, with a sign and a stamp from a licensed doctor;
  • minimum qualification level AOWD, with a corresponding certificate;
  • An experience of at least 60 dives in the open water registered in the log book.

Having finished the course and after receiving the certificate participant who are from 18 to 21 years old are able to make unlimited independent dives in the Red sea or any other part of the world not going through Refresh-dive. Course takers older than 21 also receive a chance to work in diving centers doing responsibilities that correspond to their diving level.


Price for PADI Divemaster divers up to PADI Assistant of Instructor level - 6000 NIS

Price for Advanced Open Water divers up to PADI Assistant of Instructor level

- 11 250 NIS


Choose Your PADI Scuba Dive Certification: